Un-Counting

I’m pretty sure that un-counting is not a legit word, but it is my blog and I can write what I want. This past week I made it to the gym a couple of times and was largely de-railed by sick kids, lack of sleep and general fatigue.  Basically I was too tired to get myself out of bed early enough to get to the gym on time.  I did pretty well tracking my calorie intake and getting exercise at the gym and by walking to work.  I did not make it to the gym on Friday for my weekly weigh-in.  Next week.

About DadGoesRound
I am a Canadian father of three girls and blog about Fatherhood, Kids and Current Affairs at www.dadgoesround.com

Leave a Reply

