View from here IV

It is time for another kid photoblog instalment! It has been a few months since the last one.

My beautiful picture

My mum gave the girls these jelly window decals and they spent time rearranging them on their windows.  This also shows our backyard in December, which looks remarkably the same as our backyard March 16th.  

My beautiful picture

Architecture by Lincoln

My beautiful picture

Footie selfie

My beautiful picture

One content cat

My beautiful picture My beautiful picture

Selfies

My beautiful picture

It’s a topsy turvey world

My beautiful picture

A house of books

The girls grabbed a pile of their sister’s board books and started building houses and other structures with them. This house features parking for a car and a bus.  All of the rooms have farm animals and little people in them.

My beautiful picture

Noooooo!  Don’t jump!

Oh, just a doll you say?  In that case, that is some great balancing work.

My beautiful picture

A baby sister, a Sophie and an Aviva bracelet/necklace

About DadGoesRound
I am a Canadian father of three girls and blog about Fatherhood, Kids and Current Affairs at www.dadgoesround.com

One Response to View from here IV

  1. Lisa J-W says:

    You KNOW these posts are my fave! (even though I take the time to read everything you write…albeit, a bit late? It is now May 14th.) — LJW.

Leave a Reply

