View from Here III

D2 the photographer has been hard at work again.    Here is a sampling of her latest photo collection.

My beautiful picture

At least someone is working hard around here…

My beautiful picture

D2 is very excited to be a big sister so we have quest a few shots of D3

 My beautiful picture

Thankfully this is not a shot of D3.  Sometimes I am concerned that Princess’ head might start to spin…

DSCN0517_2

Tongue the selfie

My beautiful picture

Tummy time and working hard.

My beautiful pictureDSCN0562

How often do you get both sides of this picture?

My beautiful picture

D1’s marble b-day cake – notable for the real marbles!

My beautiful picture

She likes to party like it’s 1999!

DSCN0652

We found the smile and laugh button!!

About DadGoesRound
I am a Canadian father of three girls and blog about Fatherhood, Kids and Current Affairs at www.dadgoesround.com

One Response to View from Here III

  1. My wife took a bunch of shots like that first one – me sleeping as I am with the kid. The first one may have been funny but after a few, she may have been trying to make a point.

Leave a Reply

